Vachanamrut Essence

Gadhadā III-4

  1. Recalling the objects that one has falsified in one’s heart is called bādhitānuvrutti.
  2. Regardless of whether a devotee of God dies in a disturbed state due to the influence of bādhitānuvrutti or while engaged in the chanting of God’s name, that devotee still reaches God’s abode.
  3. A non-believer who dies with full consciousness will be consigned to narak.
  4. The form of the jiva:
  1. It is indestructible and luminous.
  2. It pervades the entire body secondarily.
  3. It predominantly resides in and pervades the disc of flesh that sits in the heart.
  4. God resides in the jiva as a witness.



Gadhada I (78)

Sarangpur (18)

Kariyani (12)

Loya (18)

Panchala (7)

Gadhada II (67)

Vartal (20)

Amdavad (3)

Gadhada III (39)


Additional (11)

Additional Info

Vachanamrut Study

Vachanamrut Introduction

Vachanamrut Preface

Pramukh Swami Maharaj’s Blessings

Vachanamrut Calendar

Paratharo 4: Auspicious Marks

Paratharo 5: Daily Routine